Choose Metric:


National League

American League

  Award Winner WAR Leader
MVP Lou Gehrig NYY 11.8 Babe Ruth NYY 12.4
Cy Young Tommy Thomas CHW 8.3
ROTY Wilcy Moore NYY 5.7
  Gold Gloves
  Award Winner WAR Leader
C Luke Sewell CLE 0.8
1B Lou Gehrig NYY 0.5
2B Tony Lazzeri NYY 1.4
3B Ossie Bluege WAS 1.4
SS Mark Koenig NYY 0.7
LF Bibb Falk CHW 1.2
CF Alex Metzler CHW 0.9
RF Babe Ruth NYY 1.2
  Silver Sluggers
  Award Winner WAR Leader
C Mickey Cochrane PHA 3.9
1B Lou Gehrig NYY 12.0
2B Tony Lazzeri NYY 4.3
3B Sammy Hale PHA 2.1
SS Joe Sewell CLE 2.8
OF Goose Goslin WAS 5.6
OF Earle Combs NYY 6.4
OF Babe Ruth NYY 11.9